Answer in brief
CVE-2026-75170 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 9, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 4, 2026
Cross-site scripting (XSS) vulnerability in the /loginController/doLogin endpoint of the HubCore platform (version 14.1.1) allows a remote unauthenticated attacker to inject arbitrary JavaScript into the application's response via the language POST parameter.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.