Answer in brief
CVE-2026-75364 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 26, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 31, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 26, 2026
Comfast CF-N1-S firmware 2.6.0.1 and CF-WR630AX (2024-01-30 build), the update_interface_png SET handler in /usr/bin/webmgnt fails to sanitize the display_name parameter. User-controlled input is concatenated via sprintf() into the unquoted shell command `/etc/rrd/graphinterface %s %s` and executed by system() with root privileges. A remote authenticated attacker can inject arbitrary commands
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.