Answer in brief
CVE-2026-75411 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 26, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 1, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 26, 2026
JeecgBoot v3.9.2 is vulnerable to Remote command execution. The CodeNode component of the AI Flow module supports Groovy script execution. While the `SecurityCheck` class employs a blacklist mechanism to intercept dangerous calls, the dynamic nature of Groovy allows this blacklist to be completely bypassed through string concatenation and reflection.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.