Answer in brief
CVE-2026-75754 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps ASUS/Control Center Enterprise (ACC) (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps ASUS/Control Center Enterprise (ACC) (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| ASUS/Control Center Enterprise (ACC)generic | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 4, 2026
Missing Authentication for Critical Function, Server-Side Request Forgery (SSRF), and Use of Hard-coded Credentials in ASUS Control Center allow an unauthorized user to obtain the encryption key via an HTTP request, causing a local service to enable SSH on port 2222. The attacker can then log in with the hardcode credentials to obtain a root shell, enabling direct reading, writing, and deletion of data on ASUS Control Center, as well as remote control of all servers, PCs, and workstations within the company. Refer to the 'Security Update for ASUS Control Center' section on the ASUS Security Advisory for more information.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.