Answer in brief
CVE-2026-76175 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Multiple vulnerabilities in Ocsreports for OCS Inventory NG. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps OCS Inventory NG/Ocsreports (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps OCS Inventory NG/Ocsreports (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| OCS Inventory NG/Ocsreportsgeneric | 2.12.6 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 3, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 3, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 3, 2026
SQL injection vulnerability in the del_check parameter of the /ocsreports/?function=save_query_list endpoint. Input provided by an authenticated user with operator privileges is incorporated into an SQL query without proper parameterisation or validation, allowing the query to be manipulated and information to be extracted from the database using SQL injection techniques.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.