Answer in brief
CVE-2026-76177 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Multiple vulnerabilities in Ocsreports for OCS Inventory NG. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps OCS Inventory NG/Ocsreports (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps OCS Inventory NG/Ocsreports (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| OCS Inventory NG/Ocsreportsgeneric | 2.12.6 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 3, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 3, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 3, 2026
Server-Side Request Forgery (SSRF) vulnerability in the /ocsreports/?function=tele_activate endpoint due to insufficient validation of the HTTPS_SERV and FILE_SERV parameters. An authenticated user with operator privileges can provide arbitrary values for these parameters, causing the OCS Inventory server to make HTTP/HTTPS requests to external systems or internal resources, which could allow access to internal network services or metadata resources of cloud services.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.