Answer in brief
CVE-2026-76854 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Netcore NR255-V 1.5.130703 Sensitive Information Disclosure via l7_web_auth_user_show.cgi. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Netcore/NR255-V (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Netcore/NR255-V (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Netcore/NR255-Vgeneric | 1.5.130703 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 15, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 15, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 15, 2026
Netcore NR255-V version 1.5.130703 contains a sensitive information disclosure vulnerability in l7_web_auth_user_show.cgi related to captive-portal credential handling. Attackers can query this component to obtain captive-portal user credentials, compromising confidentiality of authenticated network access.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.