Answer in brief
CVE-2026-77120 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Schneider Electric/PowerLogic T300 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Schneider Electric/PowerLogic T300 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Schneider Electric/PowerLogic T300generic | Versions 2.9.8-5620 and prior | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 9, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 9, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 9, 2026
CWE-78: Improper Neutralization of Special Elements used in an OS Command ('OS Command Injection') vulnerability exists that could cause privilege escalation to root and unauthorized execution of administrative functions when an authenticated user with SSH enabled interacts with the operating system console that improperly processes user-controlled input.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.