Answer in brief
CVE-2026-79395 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 11, 2026
An improper authentication vulnerability in the WS-Security (wsse:UsernameToken) verification routine within the Sofia IPC daemon in Xiongmai IP Camera XM530 firmware HMT.CM2005-v220608.1837 and earlier allows remote attackers to bypass authentication and execute privileged ONVIF actions (including PTZ control, stream URL retrieval, and system reboot) via a crafted SOAP request supplying the admin username with any arbitrary password when the account's stored password is empty.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.