Answer in brief
CVE-2026-81326 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps QualitySoft Corporation/QND Advance (generic), QualitySoft Corporation/QND Premium (generic), QualitySoft Corporation/QND Standard (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps QualitySoft Corporation/QND Advance (generic), QualitySoft Corporation/QND Premium (generic), QualitySoft Corporation/QND Standard (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| QualitySoft Corporation/QND Advancegeneric | 0 | Not reported |
| QualitySoft Corporation/QND Premiumgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
| QualitySoft Corporation/QND Standardgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
QND uses a hard-coded cryptographic key, which may allow a local attacker who is logged in to a Windows PC where the affected product's client is installed to obtain administrator credentials, including an ID and password.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.