Answer in brief
CVE-2026-82325 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps OpenVPN/ovpn-dco-win (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps OpenVPN/ovpn-dco-win (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| OpenVPN/ovpn-dco-wingeneric | 2.5.0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 7, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 7, 2026
A use-after-free vulnerability in the OpenVPN ovpn-dco-win driver version 2.5.0 through 2.8.6 allows local authenticated users to cause a system crash via crafted control messages
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.