Answer in brief
CVE-2026-82583 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in NextGen Healthcare Mirth Connect SQL Injection. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps NextGen Healthcare/Mirth Connect (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps NextGen Healthcare/Mirth Connect (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| NextGen Healthcare/Mirth Connectgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 11, 2026
NextGen Connect (Mirth Connect) versions 4.7.1 and earlier allow an authenticated user to execute arbitrary SQL through a Database Connector API, which could result in disclosure of stored credentials for connected systems, arbitrary file write, and a denial-of-service condition.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.