Answer in brief
CVE-2026-82692 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in D-Link DNS-340L/DNS-345 iscsi_mgr.cgi os command injection. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps D-Link/DNS-340L (generic), D-Link/DNS-345 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps D-Link/DNS-340L (generic), D-Link/DNS-345 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| D-Link/DNS-340Lgeneric | 20260717 | Not reported |
| D-Link/DNS-345generic | 20260717 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 31, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 31, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 31, 2026
A vulnerability was found in D-Link DNS-340L and DNS-345 up to 20260717. This affects an unknown part of the file /cgi-bin/iscsi_mgr.cgi. Performing a manipulation of the argument alias/username/password/volume_location results in os command injection. It is possible to initiate the attack remotely. The exploit has been made public and could be used.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.