Answer in brief
CVE-2026-84385 records a Medium severity (CVSS 5.4) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Fortinet/FortiSOAR on-premise (generic), Fortinet/FortiSOAR on-premise (generic), Fortinet/FortiSOAR PaaS (generic), Fortinet/FortiSOAR PaaS (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 5.4. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Fortinet/FortiSOAR on-premise (generic), Fortinet/FortiSOAR on-premise (generic), Fortinet/FortiSOAR PaaS (generic), Fortinet/FortiSOAR PaaS (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Fortinet/FortiSOAR on-premisegeneric | 7.6.0 || 7.5.0 || 7.4.0 || 7.3.0 | Not reported |
| Fortinet/FortiSOAR on-premisegeneric | >=7.6.0 <=7.6.6 || >=7.5.0 <=7.5.3 || >=7.4.0 <=7.4.5 || >=7.3.0 <=7.3.3 | Not reported |
| Fortinet/FortiSOAR PaaSgeneric | 7.6.0 || 7.5.0 || 7.4.0 || 7.3.0 | Not reported |
| Fortinet/FortiSOAR PaaSgeneric | >=7.6.0 <=7.6.6 || >=7.5.0 <=7.5.3 || >=7.4.0 <=7.4.5 || >=7.3.0 <=7.3.3 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 10, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 8, 2026
A improper access control vulnerability in Fortinet FortiSOAR PaaS 7.6.0 through 7.6.6, FortiSOAR PaaS 7.5.0 through 7.5.3, FortiSOAR PaaS 7.4 all versions, FortiSOAR PaaS 7.3 all versions, FortiSOAR on-premise 7.6.0 through 7.6.6, FortiSOAR on-premise 7.5.0 through 7.5.3, FortiSOAR on-premise 7.4 all versions, FortiSOAR on-premise 7.3 all versions may allow attacker to escalation of privilege via <insert attack vector here>
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.