Answer in brief
CVE-2026-84389 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Fortinet/FortiSIEM (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Fortinet/FortiSIEM (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Fortinet/FortiSIEMgeneric | 7.5.0 || 7.4.1 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 8, 2026
A url redirection to untrusted site ('open redirect') vulnerability in Fortinet FortiSIEM 7.5.0 through 7.5.1, FortiSIEM 7.4.1 through 7.4.2 may allow attacker to execute unauthorized code or commands via <insert attack vector here>
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.