Answer in brief
CVE-2026-84390 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Fortinet/FortiMonitorOnSight (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Fortinet/FortiMonitorOnSight (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Fortinet/FortiMonitorOnSightgeneric | 7.2.4 || 7.2.0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 11, 2026
A inclusion of sensitive information in source code vulnerability in Fortinet FortiMonitorOnSight 7.2.4 through 7.2.7, FortiMonitorOnSight 7.2.0 through 7.2.2 may allow attacker to improper access control via <insert attack vector here>
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.