Answer in brief
CVE-2026-84675 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Jenkins Project/Jenkins TICS Plugin (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Jenkins Project/Jenkins TICS Plugin (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Jenkins Project/Jenkins TICS Plugingeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 2, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 2, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 2, 2026
OS command injection vulnerability in Jenkins TICS Plugin 2025.1.1 and earlier allows attackers able to control build environment variable values to execute arbitrary commands on the agent running the build.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.