Answer in brief
CVE-2026-85222 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in D-Link DNS-340L Add-On Center addon_center.cgi os command injection. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps D-Link/DNS-340L (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps D-Link/DNS-340L (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| D-Link/DNS-340Lgeneric | 1.01B04 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 3, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 3, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 3, 2026
A vulnerability has been found in D-Link DNS-340L 1.01B04. Affected by this vulnerability is an unknown functionality of the file /cgi-bin/addon_center.cgi of the component Add-On Center. Such manipulation of the argument f_name/f_url/f_flag/f_login_user leads to os command injection. It is possible to launch the attack remotely. The exploit has been disclosed to the public and may be used.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.