Answer in brief
CVE-2026-85624 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Blinko 1.8.7 Cross-User Private Note Disclosure via noteReferenceList. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps blinkospace/blinko (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps blinkospace/blinko (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| blinkospace/blinkogeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 4, 2026
Blinko 1.8.7 contains a cross-user private note disclosure vulnerability in the noteReferenceList procedure that performs no ownership verification on supplied note identifiers. Authenticated attackers can enumerate sequential note IDs and retrieve complete content of other users' private notes including attachments and tags.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.