HOL LogoGuard

Explore HOL

  • HOL home
  • AI agent registry
  • AI plugins
  • Open standards
  • HOL members

Guard product

  • Guard overviewLocal security and control for AI agents and the tools they use.
  • FeaturesRuntime protection, policy routing, review, and evidence.

Explore Guard

  • Product previewWalk through Guard surfaces in read-only demo mode.
  • ComparisonCompare Guard with native controls and AI security vendors.

AI tools

  • All AI toolsEvery supported AI tool and how Guard applies policy to it.
  • Codex
  • Claude Code
  • Cursor
  • Gemini CLI
  • OpenCode
  • Hermes
  • OpenClaw
  • GitHub Copilot CLI
  • Antigravity
  • Kimi
  • Grok
  • Pi / Oh My Pi
  • Zcode

Extensions

  • All extensionsBrowse command and MCP coverage with owners and stated limits.
  • Command coverageShell command protection across clouds, databases, backups, and packages.
  • MCP server coverageSee how Guard maps risk state across MCP tools and servers.
  • Core safetyThe safety floor listings that ship with Guard.
  • Data and resilienceBackup and storage command protection.
  • Cloud and infrastructureAWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, and more.

Security

  • AI security hubSecurity research, advisories, and agent safety coverage.
  • AI tool securitySecurity profiles for each supported coding agent.
  • Safe labsHands-on attack simulations with safe boundaries.
  • Redacted warningsReal blocked actions with sensitive details removed.
  • AdvisoriesCoordinated disclosure reports for AI tooling.
  • Active CVEsSearch active CVEs affecting AI tooling.

Learn

  • Security guidesPractical guides for securing AI agent workflows.
  • DocsInstall, configure, and operate Guard with confidence.
  • ResearchPublished security research, benchmarks, and methodology.

Community

  • ReleasesVersion history, shipped changes and upgrade notes.
  • ContributorsThe people and contributions behind HOL Guard.
  • AffiliatesShare Guard with your audience and earn from referrals.
  • SponsorKeep agent security open: sponsor a project, place a banner, or fund a security initiative.
PricingEnterpriseOpen AppInstall Guard
  1. Guard
  2. Security
  3. CVEs
  4. CVE 2026 86325 cisa adp vulnrichment
HOL Guard

Public security guidance for teams protecting AI harnesses, MCP servers, skills, prompts, and local tool execution.

Install Guard

AI Security

  • Prompt injection
  • MCP security
  • OWASP MCP mapping
  • Supply chain

Resources

  • Trust packet
  • Harness setup
  • Redacted warnings
  • Safe labs

Product

  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
  • Open dashboard
Guard
  • Guard Overview
  • Releases
  • Contributors
  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
Docs
  • Documentation Index
  • Developer Hub
  • API Reference
  • Root OpenAPI
  • Registry OpenAPI
  • Run in Postman
  • Standards
  • Submit ERC-8004 Contract
  • Feature Your Agent
Best Plugins
  • Browse Plugins
  • Plugin Launches
  • Best Claude Plugins
  • Best Codex Plugins
  • Best Grok Plugins
  • Best Kimi Plugins
  • Best DeepSeek Plugins
  • Best Antigravity Plugins
  • Best MCP Plugins
  • Best Cursor Plugins
  • Best OpenCode Plugins
Best Agents
  • Best ERC-8004 Agents
  • Best Virtuals Agents
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best A2A Agents
  • Best x402 Payable
  • All Categories
Community
  • Telegram
  • X
More
  • About HOL
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • GitHub
  • Privacy
  • Terms of Service
Settings

Copyright © 2026 HOL DAO LLC. All rights reserved.

Back to active CVEs
Critical · CVSS 9.4CVE-2026-86325

CISA ADP Vulnrichment

Answer in brief

CVE-2026-86325 records a Critical severity (CVSS 9.4) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Moxa/MGate MB3170 Series (generic), Moxa/MGate MB3270 Series (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Analysis pending evidence review

HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.

Published Oct 2, 2026Updated Oct 2, 2026Source checked Oct 2, 2026First seen by HOL Oct 2, 2026Material review Oct 2, 2026
Upstream Advisory

Key facts

Risk
Critical · CVSS 9.4
Exploitation
Not marked as known exploited
Affected software
2 mapped packages or products
Fix availability
Not reported

Why this deserves its current priority

CVSS is 9.4. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.

Analysis status

Analysis pending evidence review

Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.

Affected scope and exposure questions

The current feed maps Moxa/MGate MB3170 Series (generic), Moxa/MGate MB3270 Series (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Mapped affected packages and fixed versions
PackageAffected rangeFixed version
Moxa/MGate MB3170 Seriesgeneric>=1.0 <=4.7Not reported
Moxa/MGate MB3270 Seriesgeneric>=1.0 <=4.7Not reported

Recommended response

  1. 1Check inventory. Check lockfiles and deployed manifests for Moxa/MGate MB3170 Series, Moxa/MGate MB3270 Series.
  2. 2Review the reported fix. Source-reported solution: Moxa has developed appropriate solutions to address the vulnerability: https://www.moxa.com/en/support/product-support/security-advisory/mpsa-269540-cve-2026-86325,-cve-2026-86326-two-vulnerabilities-in-protocol-gateways

Evidence timeline and material changes

  1. Published upstream

    Oct 2, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  2. Source modified

    Oct 2, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  3. First seen by HOL

    Oct 2, 2026

Sources and claim methodology

  • Source referencemoxa.com
Upstream source description

A stack-based buffer overflow vulnerability exists in protocol gateways' account management interface. The vulnerability is caused by insufficient length validation of the `account_name` parameter when processing account management requests. An attacker authenticated as a read-only user to the web management interface could supply a specially crafted account name that exceeds the size of the internal stack buffer, resulting in corruption of program execution flow. Successful exploitation could allow an attacker to read sensitive information from device memory, including credentials, modify arbitrary memory contents, and disrupt device availability.

Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.

Related CVEs

  • YesWiki before 4.6.7 Information Disclosure via listpagestag and includepages ActionsSame generic ecosystem
  • YesWiki before 4.6.7 User Enumeration via Lost-Password FlowSame generic ecosystem
  • YesWiki before 4.6.7 Blind SSRF via bazarlist API idtypeannonce ParameterSame generic ecosystem
  • YesWiki before 4.6.7 Unauthenticated SSRF via valeur ActionSame generic ecosystem
  • YesWiki before 4.6.7 Unauthenticated SSRF via syndication ActionSame generic ecosystem
  • YesWiki before 4.6.7 Scope Bypass via Triples Delete APISame generic ecosystem

Record context

Vulnerability class
Secret Exfiltration
EPSS
Not reported
CWE IDs
CWE-121
Source
CVE List V5
Source checked
Oct 2, 2026
References
1 linked source
Open source record