Answer in brief
CVE-2026-87941 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Patreon - Critical - Unsupported - SA-CONTRIB-2026-139. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Drupal/Patreon (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Drupal/Patreon (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Drupal/Patreongeneric | 7.x | Not reported |
Published upstream
Oct 22, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 22, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 22, 2026
Vulnerability in Drupal Patreon. This issue affects Patreon versions: 7.x.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.