Answer in brief
CVE-2026-88262 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps bizwell/xClick (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps bizwell/xClick (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| bizwell/xClickgeneric | R2 || R3 || R3.1 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 15, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 15, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 15, 2026
Insufficient session expiration vulnerability in bizwell xClick allows Authentication Bypass. This issue affects xClick: R2, R3, and R3.1.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.