Answer in brief
CVE-2026-90933 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in laradashboard through 1.2.2 Missing Authorization via License API. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps laradashboard/laradashboard (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps laradashboard/laradashboard (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| laradashboard/laradashboardgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 14, 2026
laradashboard through 1.2.2 contains a missing authorization vulnerability in the Local License API endpoints that allows any authenticated user to read, overwrite, and delete premium module license keys. Attackers with low-privileged accounts can access GET /api/admin/licenses/show, POST /api/admin/licenses/store, and POST /api/admin/licenses/remove endpoints to disclose confidential license keys, inject attacker-controlled values, or delete stored licenses entirely.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.