Answer in brief
CVE-2026-91079 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Huly Platform through 0.7.426 SSRF via Print Service. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps hcengineering/platform (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps hcengineering/platform (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| hcengineering/platformgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 14, 2026
Huly Platform through 0.7.426 contains a server-side request forgery vulnerability in the print service due to missing hostname allowlist validation. Authenticated workspace members can supply arbitrary URLs to the print endpoint, which Puppeteer renders and returns as downloadable PDFs or images, enabling access to internal metadata services and network hosts.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.