Answer in brief
CVE-2026-91925 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Polyaxon through 2.16.4 Server-Side Template Injection via Unsandboxed Jinja2 Engine. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps polyaxon/polyaxon (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps polyaxon/polyaxon (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| polyaxon/polyaxongeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 15, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 15, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 15, 2026
Polyaxon through 2.16.4 renders operation specification fields with an unsandboxed Jinja2 environment during server-side run preparation, allowing authenticated users to execute arbitrary code. Attackers can submit runs with Jinja2 payloads in queue, namespace, conditions, presets, or dependencies fields to execute operating system commands in the scheduler process context, exposing database credentials and service tokens.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.