Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92458 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in yshop-crm through 2.1.3 Missing Authorization via StoreProductController onSale. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps guchengwuyue/yshop-crm (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps guchengwuyue/yshop-crm (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| guchengwuyue/yshop-crmgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
yshop-crm through 2.1.3 contains a missing authorization vulnerability in the StoreProductController onSale handler that allows authenticated back-office users to modify product sale status. Attackers can invoke the GET /admin-api/product/store-product/sale endpoint with sequential product IDs to withdraw entire product catalogs from sale or re-enable withdrawn products without proper permission checks.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.