Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92460 records a High severity (CVSS 7.1) vulnerability in yshop-crm through 2.1.3 Missing Authorization via CRM Operation-Log Listing. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps guchengwuyue/yshop-crm (generic), guchengwuyue/yshop-crm (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 7.1. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps guchengwuyue/yshop-crm (generic), guchengwuyue/yshop-crm (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| guchengwuyue/yshop-crmgeneric | >=0 <=2.1.3 | Not reported |
| guchengwuyue/yshop-crmgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 23, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
yshop-crm through 2.1.3 fails to enforce authorization on the GET /admin-api/crm/operatelog/page endpoint, allowing any authenticated back-office user to access the installation-wide audit trail. Attackers can query the operation log to retrieve operator names, display nicknames, client IP addresses, User-Agent strings, request URLs, action details, and customer identifiers without proper permission checks.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.