Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92569 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Hippo4j through 1.5.0 SSRF via clientAddress Parameter. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps opengoofy/hippo4j (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps opengoofy/hippo4j (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| opengoofy/hippo4jgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
Hippo4j through 1.5.0 contains a server-side request forgery vulnerability in four ThreadPoolController endpoints that fail to validate the clientAddress parameter. Authenticated attackers can supply arbitrary hostnames and ports to trigger outbound GET requests to internal networks and cloud metadata services.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.