Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92750 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Harness through 3.3.0 Missing Access Control via infraproviders endpoint. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps harness/harness (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps harness/harness (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| harness/harnessgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
Harness through 3.3.0 omits access control validation in the infrastructure provider read endpoint, allowing authenticated users to retrieve provider configurations from spaces they do not belong to. Attackers can query the GET /api/v1/infraproviders endpoint with arbitrary space identifiers to expose sensitive provider metadata including Docker endpoints, TLS certificate paths, and cloud project identifiers.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.