Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92754 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in PatrowlManager through 1.8.4 Improper Access Control via users API. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Patrowl/PatrowlManager (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Patrowl/PatrowlManager (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Patrowl/PatrowlManagergeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
PatrowlManager through 1.8.4 contains an improper access control vulnerability in the user listing API endpoint where the authorization decorator is commented out. Authenticated attackers with low-privilege accounts can enumerate all users and their privilege flags including superuser and staff status by accessing the endpoint.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.