Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92765 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in ArcherySec through 2.0.6 Information Disclosure via WebScanVulnList. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps archerysec/archerysec (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps archerysec/archerysec (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| archerysec/archerysecgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
ArcherySec through 2.0.6 fails to validate organization ownership in the WebScanVulnList endpoint, allowing authenticated users to read vulnerability findings from other organizations. Attackers can supply arbitrary scan identifiers to retrieve complete web vulnerability data including titles, severities, statuses, and analyst notes from other tenants.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.