Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92788 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Coze Studio through 0.5.1 Cross-Tenant Database Access via Workflow SQL Node. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps coze-dev/coze-studio (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps coze-dev/coze-studio (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| coze-dev/coze-studiogeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
Coze Studio through 0.5.1 fails to validate that table names in workflow SQL customization nodes belong to the caller's workspace. Authenticated attackers can enumerate predictable table identifiers and execute SQL statements against other workspaces' memory databases to read, insert, or delete data.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.