Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92794 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in OpenSign through 2.41.3 Information Disclosure via getDocument. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps OpenSignLabs/OpenSign (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps OpenSignLabs/OpenSign (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| OpenSignLabs/OpenSigngeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
OpenSign through 2.41.3 fails to validate caller identity in the getDocument cloud function when one-time-password verification is disabled. Attackers can supply a document identifier from guest signing links to retrieve complete document details including all signers' information, sender identity, and valid download tokens without authentication.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.