Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92795 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Coze Studio through 0.5.1 Server-Side Request Forgery via Plugin. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps coze-dev/coze-studio (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps coze-dev/coze-studio (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| coze-dev/coze-studiogeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
Coze Studio through 0.5.1 fails to restrict the server URL supplied when registering plugin tools, allowing authenticated users to make the backend fetch internal services. Attackers can construct plugin requests to access cloud metadata endpoints and internal services reachable only from the backend network, reading responses containing sensitive information.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.