Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92801 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in cc-connect through 1.5.0 User Allowlist Bypass via Feishu Card Actions. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps chenhg5/cc-connect (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps chenhg5/cc-connect (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| chenhg5/cc-connectgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
cc-connect through 1.5.0 fails to enforce per-user allowlist filtering in the onCardAction handler for Feishu interactive card callbacks. Attackers can dispatch agent commands by triggering card actions in admitted chats, bypassing the per-user access controls that protect the text message handler.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.