Answer in brief
CVE-2026-93742 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Totolink A3002MU formWsc command injection. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Totolink/A3002MU (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Totolink/A3002MU (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Totolink/A3002MUgeneric | Hh-B20211125.1046 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 19, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 19, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 19, 2026
A weakness has been identified in Totolink A3002MU Hh-B20211125.1046. Affected by this issue is the function formWsc of the file /boafrm/formWsc. This manipulation of the argument localPin causes command injection. The attack can be initiated remotely. The exploit has been made available to the public and could be used for attacks.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.