Answer in brief
CVE-2026-95715 records a Medium severity (CVSS 6.8) vulnerability in Unauthenticated Local Command Injection Vulnerability in AOS-10 Command Line Interface. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)/ArubaOS (AOS) (generic), Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)/Unknown product (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 6.8. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)/ArubaOS (AOS) (generic), Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)/Unknown product (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)/ArubaOS (AOS)generic | * | Not reported |
| Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)/Unknown productgeneric | * | Not reported |
Published upstream
Oct 22, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 23, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 22, 2026
An unauthenticated command injection vulnerability exists in the command line interface of AOS-10. Successful exploitation could allow an attacker with physical access to execute arbitrary commands as a privileged user on the underlying operating system leading to complete system compromise.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.