Answer in brief
CVE-2024-33668 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic), zammad/zammad (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic), zammad/zammad (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
| zammad/zammadgeneric | >=6.2.0 <6.3.0 | 6.3.0 |
Published upstream
Apr 26, 2024
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
An issue was discovered in Zammad before 6.3.0. The Zammad Upload Cache uses insecure, partially guessable FormIDs to identify content. An attacker could try to brute force them to upload malicious content to article drafts they have no access to.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.