HOL LogoGuard

Explore HOL

  • HOL home
  • AI agent registry
  • AI plugins
  • Open standards
  • HOL members

Guard product

  • Guard overviewLocal security and control for AI agents and the tools they use.
  • FeaturesRuntime protection, policy routing, review, and evidence.

Explore Guard

  • Product previewWalk through Guard surfaces in read-only demo mode.
  • ComparisonCompare Guard with native controls and AI security vendors.

AI tools

  • All AI toolsEvery supported AI tool and how Guard applies policy to it.
  • Codex
  • Claude Code
  • Cursor
  • Gemini CLI
  • OpenCode
  • Hermes
  • OpenClaw
  • GitHub Copilot CLI
  • Antigravity
  • Kimi
  • Grok
  • Pi / Oh My Pi
  • Zcode

Extensions

  • All extensionsBrowse command and MCP coverage with owners and stated limits.
  • Command coverageShell command protection across clouds, databases, backups, and packages.
  • MCP server coverageSee how Guard maps risk state across MCP tools and servers.
  • Core safetyThe safety floor listings that ship with Guard.
  • Data and resilienceBackup and storage command protection.
  • Cloud and infrastructureAWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, and more.

Security

  • AI security hubSecurity research, advisories, and agent safety coverage.
  • AI tool securitySecurity profiles for each supported coding agent.
  • Safe labsHands-on attack simulations with safe boundaries.
  • Redacted warningsReal blocked actions with sensitive details removed.
  • AdvisoriesCoordinated disclosure reports for AI tooling.
  • Active CVEsSearch active CVEs affecting AI tooling.

Learn

  • Security guidesPractical guides for securing AI agent workflows.
  • DocsInstall, configure, and operate Guard with confidence.
  • ResearchPublished security research, benchmarks, and methodology.

Community

  • ReleasesVersion history, shipped changes and upgrade notes.
  • ContributorsThe people and contributions behind HOL Guard.
  • AffiliatesShare Guard with your audience and earn from referrals.
  • SponsorKeep agent security open: sponsor a project, place a banner, or fund a security initiative.
PricingEnterpriseOpen AppInstall Guard
  1. Guard
  2. Security
  3. CVEs
  4. CVE 2026 47545 cisa adp vulnrichment
HOL Guard

Public security guidance for teams protecting AI harnesses, MCP servers, skills, prompts, and local tool execution.

Install Guard

AI Security

  • Prompt injection
  • MCP security
  • OWASP MCP mapping
  • Supply chain

Resources

  • Trust packet
  • Harness setup
  • Redacted warnings
  • Safe labs

Product

  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
  • Open dashboard
Guard
  • Guard Overview
  • Releases
  • Contributors
  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
Docs
  • Documentation Index
  • Developer Hub
  • API Reference
  • Root OpenAPI
  • Registry OpenAPI
  • Run in Postman
  • Standards
  • Submit ERC-8004 Contract
  • Feature Your Agent
Best Plugins
  • Browse Plugins
  • Plugin Launches
  • Best Claude Plugins
  • Best Codex Plugins
  • Best Grok Plugins
  • Best Kimi Plugins
  • Best DeepSeek Plugins
  • Best Antigravity Plugins
  • Best MCP Plugins
  • Best Cursor Plugins
  • Best OpenCode Plugins
Best Agents
  • Best ERC-8004 Agents
  • Best Virtuals Agents
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best A2A Agents
  • Best x402 Payable
  • All Categories
Community
  • Telegram
  • X
More
  • About HOL
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • GitHub
  • Privacy
  • Terms of Service
Settings

Copyright © 2026 HOL DAO LLC. All rights reserved.

Back to active CVEs
High · CVSS 7.8CVE-2026-47545

CISA ADP Vulnrichment

Answer in brief

CVE-2026-47545 records a High severity (CVSS 7.8) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps NVIDIA/GeForce (generic), NVIDIA/GeForce (generic), NVIDIA/GeForce (generic), NVIDIA/GeForce (generic) and additional mapped packages. Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Analysis pending evidence review

HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.

Published Sep 30, 2026Updated Oct 1, 2026Source checked Oct 1, 2026First seen by HOL Sep 30, 2026Material review Oct 1, 2026
Upstream Advisory

Key facts

Risk
High · CVSS 7.8
Exploitation
Not marked as known exploited
Affected software
26 mapped packages or products
Fix availability
Not reported

Why this deserves its current priority

CVSS is 7.8. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.

Analysis status

Analysis pending evidence review

Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.

Affected scope and exposure questions

The current feed maps NVIDIA/GeForce (generic), NVIDIA/GeForce (generic), NVIDIA/GeForce (generic), NVIDIA/GeForce (generic) and additional mapped packages. Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Mapped affected packages and fixed versions
PackageAffected rangeFixed version
NVIDIA/GeForcegenericAll driver versions prior to 610.60Not reported
NVIDIA/GeForcegenericAll driver versions prior to 616.56Not reported
NVIDIA/GeForcegenericAll driver versions prior to 582.78 Only GPUs based on the NVIDIA Maxwell Volta and Pascal GPU architectures are affected.Not reported
NVIDIA/GeForcegenericAll driver versions prior to 615.71.09Not reported
NVIDIA/GeForcegenericAll driver versions prior to 610.57.04Not reported
NVIDIA/GeForcegenericAll driver versions prior to 595.91.07Not reported
NVIDIA/GeForcegenericAll driver versions prior to 580.178.04Not reported
NVIDIA/RTX, Quadro, NVSgenericAll driver versions prior to 610.88Not reported
NVIDIA/RTX, Quadro, NVSgenericAll driver versions prior to 616.92Not reported
NVIDIA/RTX, Quadro, NVSgenericAll driver versions prior to 582.78Not reported
NVIDIA/RTX, Quadro, NVSgenericAll driver versions prior to 596.86Not reported
NVIDIA/RTX, Quadro, NVSgenericAll driver versions prior to 615.71.09Not reported
NVIDIA/RTX, Quadro, NVSgenericAll driver versions prior to 610.57.04Not reported
NVIDIA/RTX, Quadro, NVSgenericAll driver versions prior to 595.91.07Not reported
NVIDIA/RTX, Quadro, NVSgenericAll driver versions prior to 580.178.04Not reported
NVIDIA/TeslagenericAll driver versions prior to 596.86Not reported
NVIDIA/TeslagenericAll driver versions prior to 616.92Not reported
NVIDIA/TeslagenericAll driver versions prior to 610.88Not reported
NVIDIA/TeslagenericAll driver versions prior to 615.71.09Not reported
NVIDIA/TeslagenericAll driver versions prior to 610.57.04Not reported
NVIDIA/TeslagenericAll driver versions prior to 595.91.07Not reported
NVIDIA/TeslagenericAll driver versions prior to 580.178.04Not reported
NVIDIA/Virtual GPU Managergeneric595.71.03(All versions prior to and including vGPU 20.1)Not reported
NVIDIA/Virtual GPU Managergeneric580.159.01(All versions prior to and including vGPU 19.5)Not reported
NVIDIA/Virtual GPU Managergeneric596.38(All versions prior to and including vGPU 20.1)Not reported
NVIDIA/Virtual GPU Managergeneric582.51(All versions prior to and including vGPU 19.5)Not reported

Recommended response

  1. 1Check inventory. Check lockfiles and deployed manifests for NVIDIA/GeForce, NVIDIA/GeForce, NVIDIA/GeForce.
  2. 2Review the reported fix. Monitor this advisory for an available fix and review any installs of the affected package.

Evidence timeline and material changes

  1. Published upstream

    Sep 30, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  2. Source modified

    Oct 1, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  3. First seen by HOL

    Sep 30, 2026

Sources and claim methodology

  • GitHub security advisorygithub.com
  • NVD vulnerability recordnvd.nist.gov
  • Source referencecve.org
Upstream source description

NVIDIA GPU Display Driver for Windows and Linux contains a vulnerability in the kernel mode layer where an attacker could cause an out-of-bounds read. A successful exploit of this vulnerability might lead to code execution, denial of service, escalation of privileges, information disclosure, and data tampering.

Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.

Related CVEs

  • Wormhole.app SSRFSame generic ecosystem
  • Unauthenticated Remote Code Execution via MacTool Command Injection in TP-Link Tapo C120 & C200Same generic ecosystem
  • Physical UART Access Leading to an Unauthenticated Root Shell in TP-Link Kasa EC70 and EC71Same generic ecosystem
  • Out-of-bounds write in PeaZip PEA extractor allows code execution via a crafted .pea archiveSame generic ecosystem
  • Cadmos LTI exposure of sensitive information via debug modeSame generic ecosystem
  • Joyland AI hard-coded credentials for push notificationsSame generic ecosystem

Record context

Vulnerability class
Buffer Overflow
EPSS
Not reported
CWE IDs
CWE-125
Source
CVE List V5
Source checked
Oct 1, 2026
References
3 linked sources
Open source record