Answer in brief
CVE-2026-63017 records a Critical severity (CVSS 9.4) vulnerability in Subnet Solutions PowerSYSTEM Center Incorrect Authorization. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Subnet Solutions/PowerSYSTEM Center 2020 (generic), Subnet Solutions/PowerSYSTEM Center 2024 (generic), Subnet Solutions/PowerSYSTEM Center 2026 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 9.4. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Subnet Solutions/PowerSYSTEM Center 2020 (generic), Subnet Solutions/PowerSYSTEM Center 2024 (generic), Subnet Solutions/PowerSYSTEM Center 2026 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Subnet Solutions/PowerSYSTEM Center 2020generic | >=0 <=5.29.x | Not reported |
| Subnet Solutions/PowerSYSTEM Center 2024generic | >=6.0.x <=6.2.x | Not reported |
| Subnet Solutions/PowerSYSTEM Center 2026generic | >=7.0.x <=7.1.x | Not reported |
Published upstream
Nov 6, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Nov 6, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Nov 6, 2026
Incorrect authorization in PowerSYSTEM Center allows a low-privileged, authenticated user to access resources normally limited to administrators.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.