Answer in brief
CVE-2026-63342 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Hatchet: Cross-Tenant Durable Task Event Log Disclosure via Missing Authorization Check. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps hatchet-dev/hatchet (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps hatchet-dev/hatchet (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| hatchet-dev/hatchetgeneric | < 0.91.1 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 21, 2026
Hatchet is a platform for orchestrating background tasks, AI agents, and durable workflows at scale. Prior to 0.91.1, api-contracts/openapi/paths/v1/workflow-runs/workflow_run.yaml defines the GET /api/v1/stable/durable-tasks/{durable-task} endpoint implemented by listDurableEventLog without requiring the target tenant as a parent resource, allowing an authenticated user who obtains another tenant's durable task UUID to read that task's event log. Disclosed data can include task display names, workflow identifiers, user messages, wait conditions, branching logic, and timing information. This issue is fixed in version 0.91.1.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.