Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92133 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Jenkins Project/Jenkins GitLab Plugin (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Jenkins Project/Jenkins GitLab Plugin (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Jenkins Project/Jenkins GitLab Plugingeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
Jenkins GitLab Plugin 1.2149.vcfc32c82b_f7f and earlier caches the GitLab API client built for alternative GitLab API token credentials under a cache key derived from the credentials ID alone, omitting the folder in which the credentials are resolved, allowing attackers with Item/Configure permission to access GitLab API token credentials they are not entitled to use.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.