Answer in brief
CVE-2026-92139 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Jenkins Project/Jenkins Bitbucket Push and Pull Request Plugin (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Jenkins Project/Jenkins Bitbucket Push and Pull Request Plugin (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Jenkins Project/Jenkins Bitbucket Push and Pull Request Plugingeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 16, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 16, 2026
Jenkins Bitbucket Push and Pull Request Plugin 4.0.1 and earlier trusts values provided in the webhook payload, including certain URLs, and uses configured Bitbucket credentials to connect to those URLs, allowing attackers to capture Bitbucket credentials stored in Jenkins by sending a crafted webhook payload.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.