Answer in brief
CVE-2026-93958 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in D-Link R95 DHMAPI ssi system os command injection. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps D-Link/R95 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps D-Link/R95 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| D-Link/R95generic | BE9500_1.00.16 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 20, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 20, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 20, 2026
A vulnerability was found in D-Link R95 BE9500_1.00.16. This vulnerability affects the function system of the file /bin/ssi of the component DHMAPI. The manipulation of the argument NTPServer results in os command injection. The attack can be executed remotely. The exploit has been made public and could be used.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.