Answer in brief
CVE-2026-94532 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in lamp-cloud through 5.10.0 Unauthorized User Profile Access via getUserInfoById. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps dromara/lamp-cloud (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps dromara/lamp-cloud (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| dromara/lamp-cloudgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 21, 2026
lamp-cloud through 5.10.0 contains an authorization bypass vulnerability in the getUserInfoById endpoint that allows authenticated users to read any other user's full profile. Attackers can iterate the userId parameter to harvest sensitive user information including mobile numbers, email addresses, national identity card numbers, and WeChat and DingTalk OpenIDs.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.