Answer in brief
CVE-2026-94536 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in lamp-cloud through 5.10.0 Unauthorized Information Disclosure via /anyone/visible/resource. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps dromara/lamp-cloud (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps dromara/lamp-cloud (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| dromara/lamp-cloudgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 21, 2026
lamp-cloud through 5.10.0 fails to validate the employeeId parameter in the /anyone/visible/resource endpoint, allowing authenticated users to read any employee's roles and permissions. Attackers can supply arbitrary employeeId values to enumerate other employees' role codes, permission codes, and complete front-end router trees without authorization checks.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.